Department of Energy Studies (Email us at or call +265(0) 1 320 056)

Energy Studies Home
Dr Collen Zalengera (Lecturer/Head of Department)
Dr Arnold M. Juma (Senior Lecturer)
Mr Kondwani. T. Gondwe (Lecturer)
Mr Maxon L. Chitawo (Lecturer)
Mr Chrispin Gogoda (Assistant Lecturer)
Mr Timeyo Maroyi (Assistant Lecturer)
Mr Aunsame Mwandira (Testing Technician)
Mr Samuel Gomani (Training Technician)
Ms Coryter Pangala (Office Assistant)

Mrs Caroline Jesimani(Secretary)
Mrs Caroline Jesimani holds a PITMAN Advanced Secreterial Certificate. Before Joining Mzuzu University in 2006, Mrs Jesimani had worked in the Legal Services. Mrs Jesimani handles general administrative matters and enquiries for the department.